COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green-Passions Groups
The Green Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KAYLA0752X

  • KAYLA0752X Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Other
  • Orientation:Straight, Other
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Saint Austell, United Kingdom
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KAYLA0752X has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KAYLA0752X has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hi, I am free thinking, healer, Aquarian x

I am looking to interact and discourse with lovers of the natural world and the beauty of following your own true calling. I am honest and friendly. I am qualified Pilates Instructor and am studying to improve my knowledge and skills. I like walking, crochet hats and exploring culture and vegetarian food from around the world. I socialise and work volunteer work in the UK. I would like to speak more languages and have been learning Bulgarian. I am hard working and like to keep busy, though I appreciate friends who can find time to relax, relate, and enjoy pleasant company of others. I like to read rather than watch films, and love to learn as much as I can about things. I am looking for people to create a greater understanding of humanity and our place at the festival of the gods. I love my dogs, horses and giving the natural world as much love as I receive. I find my job is very important to me and I feel that I am living my true purpose in life. I'm not a lost soul, but if you are and would like to chat I may lend a listening ear. Having reached 40 I am out and about making more friends and living every moment to the max. Message me up if you'd like to natter, I am friendly but don't suffer fools. Peace, and goodwill to mankind x

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, internet, science, cruises, killing zombies, sewing, dancing, magic, fleamarkets, manga, travel, gardening, music, writing, baking, history, nature, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, photography, cosplay, reading
Body Type
athletic
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college, some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, socially, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, French, Vegan, Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Caribbean, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality
playa hater, professional, activist, artistic, romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, frugal, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, designer, pegasister
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, roommate, dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, fun, travel companion, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Trance, House, World, Indie, Karaoke, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Rock, Dance, Techno, Folk
Hair Style
bun, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, bob cut, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
pilates, tai chi, walking, working out, dancing, yoga, gymnastics, hiking
Health Related
ayurveda, herbalism, meditation
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KAYLA0752X's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KAYLA0752X*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KAYLA0752X

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KAYLA0752X on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KAYLA0752X

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KAYLA0752X

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.