Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For ken

Ken, 62 currently offline
map pin Elmhurst, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

This one`s worth investigating!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, writing
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama
Orientation Straight
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Vegan
Personality conservative, extrovert, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service marines
Gender Male
Music Techno, Indie, House, Folk, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Social Justice Feminist Movement Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Cancel Culture Advocate
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slim, slender
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single - never married, single, widowed, divorced
Their Education Level some college, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance
Military Service marines, veteran
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, working out, walking, volleyball, tennis, swimming, skiing, running, pilates, marathon, jogging, hiking, gymnastics, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World