Hidden Photo Image

  • KITNKABOODLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Fredericton

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KITNKABOODLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KITNKABOODLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Momma who loves her boy

I'm 24 and a single mom just looking for friendship on here. I have an interest in many things including all things nature. I love the outdoors, camping and hiking. I love to read and scrapbook and I am going to be going to school for my Bachelors of Criminology and Sociology as a double major and a double minor in french and psychology. I look forward to chatting with all you interesting people

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, reading, yoga, running, internet, sports, manga, swimming, comic books, movies, computers, music, travel, cooking & recipes, naturism, working out, dancing, photography, writing
Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, average
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
African American, Caucasian
committed, couple, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Do you smoke?
420, socially
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Sushi, Carnivore, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy
liberal, tree hugger, loner, nerd, activist, playa hater, fun loving, geek, professional, intellectual, punk, introvert, romantic
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, yoga, swimming

Environmentally-conscious ; Green-friendly Products ; Environmental Issues ; Stop Global Warming ; Protect the Oceans ; Volunteer ; Animal Rights ; Eco-Activist ; Endangered Species ; Recycling ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KITNKABOODLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KITNKABOODLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KITNKABOODLE on Green-Passions


Topic: New Introduction Area
`Hi I am Krystal. I am from Canada. I am single mom...

Current Favorite Books for KITNKABOODLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KITNKABOODLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner