Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For kryten4213

Kryten4213, 25 currently offline
map pin Vananda, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Budding Intellectual Nerd Seeks Similar
About Me
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, dealing with OCD, loner
Political Views socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality loner, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, freak, frugal, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal
Individuality freak, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Bird, Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English, French
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World