Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For learn2grow

Learn2grow, 40 currently offline
map pin Manly, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Outgoing authentic girl who also has a deeper spritual focus.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Dance
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, snorkeling, aerobics, jogging, running, surfing, yoga
Health Related minor dietary issues, meditation
Looking for
Have Kids yes
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, socially
They are looking for relationship
Gender Male

My Photos
Learn2grow Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World