Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For leilaure

Leilaure, 42 currently offline
map pin Saint-Benoît, France

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

English in France :)
Knowing there's a large British community around where I live, I thought I'd extend my search for a companion to English speaking nature lovers as well

Looking for common grounds, enthusiasm, awareness, humor, general willingness to look at oneself honestly and keep striving towards self-knowledge.
In it to win it, children, grand children and all
About Me
Gender Female
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, travel, dancing, sewing, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, gardening
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, animation, comedy, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, fantasy
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, French, Organic, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, artistic
Individuality superhero, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, mr. right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Pop, World, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Jazz
Hair Style bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts, walking, yoga, armchair quarterback
Health Related therapy, meditation, alternative medicine
Languages Japanese, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World