Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For lillylou

Lillylou, 68 currently offline
map pin Lillooet, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

looking for like minded friends
looking for like minded friends hello, and welcome to my site. i live in a rural town, in a somewhat remote location, though, i do live in a community. i have an alternative type house (recycled tire house) , with a garden on terraces. i recently took a permaculture course and have been attempting to apply this to my growing garden, and increasing my food growth.

i work in alternative heath care. i am interested in new relationships, and since i live in a somewhat "alternative" type community, it is nice to have that in common. i am an artist, painting mostly, though, it also is part of the whole house building project.

recently i have gone on a few travel adventures,, mexico, belize, new york city (i love art). i enjoy visiting new places, finding out whats going on out there in the world, though, i also like to be home.
i was in a relationship for sometime, and have been single for a year. i enjoy having time to myself, though, i also enjoy having a special someone in my life. i would like to find a balance. it is nice to share special things. i am pretty friendly, though, i also like my space, and also like to give space.

i am looking for a fellow who knows his way around a hardware store, likes country life, preferably into some kind of spiritual practice, has a source of income, appreciates art...stuff like that...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Omnivore, Organic, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Indian, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality artistic, fun loving, flirt, intellectual, professional
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Folk, Reggae, Trance, World
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, pilates, skiing, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy

My Photos
Lillylou Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World