Profile Page For louisvillelady

Louisvillelady, 43 it's been a while
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

what goes around comes around
what goes around comes around be good to mother earth!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, thrifty, tree hugger, playa hater, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rap, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball
Health Related naturopathy, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine

My Photos
Louisvillelady Image 0
Louisvillelady Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner