NEODRUID1

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • NEODRUID1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NEODRUID1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEODRUID1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


My Description

"Crunchy" moderate seeking soulmate!

"Crunchy" moderate seeking soulmate! Writer, outdoor/environmental educator looking for love in online places! Quirky sense of humor (loves puns), optimistic, upbeat attitude, romantic and (when appropriate) sensual, caring and compassionate seeks same, or similar. Love of nature/outdoors essential; appreciation for history, Earth-centered spirituality, mythic imagination, sustainable agriculture, and fresh/local foods major pluses. You don't have to be perfect, just perfect for me! Although let's be honest, we are going to have to like the idea of waking up next to each other for many years, if this works out... *grin* Having kids is fine, as long as you're willing to have at least one more with me: I really do want to be a daddy. Love candlelit dinners, snuggling by the fireplace, sitting on the porch/deck, long walks in the evening, and (gas prices allowing) long drives in the country. Hopeless romantic, and definitely a "hug addict"/snuggle afficionado. Not afraid to show affection in public (within reason and standards of good taste)! I've been working in the outdoor, environmental, conservation, and/or sustainability education field since 1998, and writing a column for the local paper since 2004. I've also had essays published in The Bay Jou
al, Edible Chesapeake, The Upland Jou
al, and Farming: People, Land, Community. Currently planning to go back to school for a M.A.Ed. and teacher cert in Environmental Education, hopefully starting this fall. Are you the one I've been looking for? If you think you might be, please write! I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Indian
Personality
fun loving, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Pagan, Pantheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, martial arts
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Ecology-minded ; Save Ancient Forests ; Composting ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality
flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NEODRUID1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEODRUID1

vamanos

Last forum posts of NEODRUID1 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NEODRUID1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NEODRUID1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.