Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For nihaomike

Nihaomike, 35 Online
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

A DIY engineer into environmentalism
I have been into designing and modifying stuff to be more environmentally friendly since when I was in college. My most recent project relating to that is a zero export home solar power system with thermal storage HVAC.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, writing, video games, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, internet, music
Body Type overweight, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, Caribbean, Thai, French, Indian, Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Organic, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality geek, tree hugger, fun loving, professional, nerd, intellectual, frugal
I'm looking for fun, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Country, Soul, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Classical
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World