Top 8 Green-Passions Groups
The Green Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • NUBE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


NUBE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NUBE has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Can you be love?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
Eye Color
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
home body
Food Related
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Christian Rock, R and B
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
walking, football (International), weightlifting
Health Related
faith healing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
sports, cooking & recipes, television, writing, reading, yoga, surfing, wine tasting, internet, nudism, travel, running, swimming, working out, photography, video games
Their Body Type
disabled, slim, fat and proud, supermodel, fit, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, large, athletic, overweight, average, skinny, bodybuilder, slender
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
separated, single - never married, couple, widowed, divorced, domestic partnership, married, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college
Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Other, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, the conservative party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the conservative party (uk), not interested in politics, the labour party (uk), conservative, the liberal democrats (uk), democrat, progressive, the liberal party (canada), green party, reform party, independent, republican, liberal, socialist
Food Related
fun loving, playa hater, geek, preppy, type a, intellectual, professional, white trash, introvert, punk, activist, jock, redneck, conservative, romantic, extrovert, nerd, total slacker, flirt, playa, tree hugger
comb over, tattoos, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk, mohawk, mullet, nudist, piercings, shaved head
Religious Views
Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Hindu, Islam, Pantheist, Agnostic, Jehovah's Witness, Wiccan
deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, miss right now, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in december, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in april, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
national guard, navy, reserves, air force, veteran, army, coast guard, marines

NUBE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NUBE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NUBE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NUBE on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NUBE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NUBE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members