COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Green-Passions Groups
The Green Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

OKDURNIK

  • OKDURNIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Dodson Branch, TN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

OKDURNIK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OKDURNIK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Living with Magic..

Living with Magic.. A waxing moon.. clouds laced over a pink setting sun & a darkening sky.. OoGook calls.. & I want the moment to last forever.. Tho, if it did, I'd miss the click-whip-poor-will in the summer & the robins in the spring. Oh, well.. Change is good..

Who am I? Hmm. I am a man, trying to live honestly. My diet is natural/organic/vegetarian. My 'worship' is in the woods, on a mountain on a lake or stream. What is 'right' is more important than what is 'legal'.

Who am I looking for? Hmm, a woman, living life honestly. Her diet is naturally healthy.. Her life is naturally active. Her joy is naturally there.

I am a Leo/Virgo cuspie (- Fire Rooster in the Chinese Zodiac) with my moon in Cancer (where it belongs) & Virgo rising.. Dogs, cats, children & trees (tho not necessarily in that order) make my best friends. I enjoy music from John Prine to Pink Floyd & Linda Ronstadt thru Pat Benatar.. A gathering in the woods trumps a 5 star restaurant every time. A sunset & moon rise beat a movie, hands down (popcorn (organic, of course) included!) Life is good.

But.. I would like a companion to fly around the Sun with. I am a JOAT (Google is your friend ), finding work wherever I find myself, & ultimately, would like to find a woman who enjoys it when her work & scenery change. OTOH, maybe I'll find that cabin in the mountains I've always dreamed about.. Life is a grand adventure.. A year is just another trip around the sun.. Are you enjoying your trips?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Other
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent, green party, socialist
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Spiders
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz
Fitness & Sports
walking, cycling, hiking, yoga, tai chi
Health Related
herbalism, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine


Groups:
Renewable Energy ; Health Food ; Solar Energy ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming ; Pagan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

OKDURNIK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OKDURNIK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OKDURNIK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OKDURNIK on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OKDURNIK

Current Favorite Video Games for OKDURNIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.