Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For parborg

Parborg, 38 currently offline
map pin Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, nudism, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, black & white films, fantasy, comedy, classics, action, animation, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality freak, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic, loner, total slacker, geek, introvert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, beard, freak, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, nudism, video games
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn
Orientation Asexual, Bi-curious, Bisexual, Polysexual, Straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, domestic partnership, non-monogamous, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? 420
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, nerd, pirate, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality freak, nudist, pirate at heart, tattoos
They are looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Non-binary
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Mother Tongue English
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World