Patszy, 50 it's been a while
Urbino, 10, ITALY

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Wanted: Someone to be Happy With and Free
Wanted: Someone to be Happy With and Free I am looking for someone with whom to create a beautiful garden, not any garden, but THE garden, our perma- farm- edible forest garden, which can feed and house, heal and give sense. In case love comes it's more than welcome, but would be great to find real friends too. My place is in Central Italy, however my origins are Central European. I moved here some years ago and would not like to relocate again, however I have to admit: love can move mountains, would it not move me? My diet is vegetarian almost vegan, would be great to find a friend or friends who have the same lifestyle.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, like a fish
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Italian
Personality tree hugger, romantic, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, soulmate, relationship
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music World, Classical, Opera, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, snorkeling, hiking
Health Related meditation, herbalism, faith healing, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Patszy Image 0
Patszy Image 1
Patszy Image 2
Patszy Image 3
Patszy Image 4
Patszy Image 5
Patszy Image 6
Patszy Image 7
Patszy Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner