Rosena, 71 it's been a while
Champaign, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

animal lover vegan leaning vegetarian
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, classics, drama, action, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, progressive, liberal
Food Related Indian, Organic, Thai, Vegetarian, Chinese, Vegan
Personality liberal, tree hugger, artistic, activist, frugal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner