Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For sarad

Sarad, 58 currently offline
map pin Fresno, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Mode hippie looking to build feminine relationship
Modern hippie looking to build feminine relationship I am a bit of a modern hippie. I am more environmentally aware than many: recycle what I can, tend to use reusable bags when shopping, tell people about the puddles/islands of floating plastic in the oceans, and buy organic and/or local as money and seasons allow.

I love music - to listen, to sing, to dance! I enjoy Renaissance Fairs, and dress the part, but haven't belonged to a guild for a long time. I took years of dance growing up (ballet, tap, jazz, even a little hula) and learned a little belly-dancing more recently. I enjoy learning new things and discussing the questions of the world - both fun and serious. I usually look "normal", leaving people surprised at how open, honest, and liberal I can be.

I am a polyamorous, bisexual woman looking to build friendships and maybe more with women in my area. My husband and I are polyamorous. He currently has a lovely girlfriend and has closed his relationship dynamic for sheer lack of time. (lol) I continue to keep my life open to the option of a girlfriend of my own. Sorry guys, I'm just not interested in having another man in my life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, working out, travel, television, shopping, reading, naturism, music, movies, internet, dancing
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation, friends only, fun, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Snake, Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller, in recovery, socially, no, only blood
They currently live with kids, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, with a significant other, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views democrat, progressive, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, reform party, socialist
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan, Not Religious, Jewish, Islam, Hindu, Deist, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World