Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For sherbetlemon

Sherbetlemon, 39 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Dance with me!
People describe me as sweet, thoughtful, down-to-earth, stubborn, artistic, quirky, brave, witty, independent, logical, unique, a bit blond at times, giggly, and playful. I would like to find someone who is younger than 30, looking for that special someone, compassionate, liberal, respectful of wild animals and the environment, cultured (appreciation of musicals is a big plus), and anxious to travel to Europe with me someday.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Political Views liberal
Food Related French, Indian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, liberal, tree hugger, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World