Profile Page For sherwood1818

Sherwood1818, 70 currently offline
map pin Northampton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Attractive progressive single guy
Very socially and progressive worldly guy is looking for someone who's a lefty, funny, attractive woman to spend many nice years with. I'm a well educated thinking type and a good listener and helper. Let's face it, everyone's got stuff to deal with. I think I'm good- looking but that's not for me to decide. Traveling is always fun, dogs are a love of (removed) had 5 Corgies). I think you've really got to meet up to see if you get along so I'll stop here. My name is Kim
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, writing, television, nature, gardening, internet
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views progressive, socialist
Food Related Chinese, French, Mexican, Japanese, Raw Food, Italian, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Comfort, Thai, Vegetarian, Chocoholic
Personality liberal, preppy, professional, tree hugger
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Indie
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports golf, working out
Languages French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In