Profile Page For soma19

Soma19, 38 it's been a while
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to rock with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies indie, horror, romance, action, sci-fi, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with parents, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Thai, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Sushi, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Indian
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, geek, lover, liberal, playa hater, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos, ninja, magician, circus clown, superhero, vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Rabbit, Dog, Rock
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Techno, Punk, Alternative Rock, Trance, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style straight, straightened, emo
Fitness & Sports bowling, fencing, walking, working out
Health Related detoxing, meditation, western medicine, herbalism

My Photos
Soma19 Image 0
Soma19 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In