Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • SPIRITUALVEGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Providence Forge, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


SPIRITUALVEGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPIRITUALVEGAN has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vegan Spirit Manifesting Positive & Divine Karma

Vegan Spirit Manifesting Positive & Divine Karma In essence, I am a vegan for moral, spiritual, ethical, and health reasons and I am seeking the same. As far as spiritual beliefs and personal lifestyle are concerned, I believe in living a lifestyle that is as close to nature as possible and is in adherence to the physical, spiritual, moral, and ethical laws of karmic nature. My spiritual outlook in life is of a more Eastern (Buddhist/Ancient Hindu (Vedic)/Jainist/Taoist), Ancient Gnostic, and New Age/Metaphysical orientation and influence.

My personal, political viewpoint is more aligned with Libertarian (Independent) and Green Party politics. I would describe myself as moderate in a political sense, although I'm not generally a politically-oriented individual overall.

I prefer documentaries, independent film, instructional video, reality-based personal and non-commercial videos courtesy of YouTube, and online educational lectures and video as opposed to television sitcoms, commercial Hollywood-type films, and mainstream media news outlets and programming.

I am into sounds that connect and strike a deep visceral chord within me as far as music is concerned. Often, I find myself in the mood for something soft, relaxing, soothing, and tranquil, and on other occasions, I'm in the mood for something more stimulating, exciting, and virtuosic. I enjoy indie, alternative, classical, fusion, instrumental, and new age music, among some other interesting genres.

Some additional information about me. I am also what is known as an intactivist. I believe that routine neonatal infant male circumcision is a crime against nature and humanity. Except in the most extreme medical circumstances, male circumcision, in general, whether conducted in infancy or at a later stage in life, is an unnecessary and barbaric practice of s----l mutilation that can have a permanent, largely irreversible negative effect on an individual's natural s----l functioning throughout his life. This can have a very negative, detrimental effect on the physical aspects of the individual's future relationships which, in turn, can have major negative spillover effects on other important, non-physical aspects of those relationships. I support the foreskin restoration and foreskin regeneration movement and initiative in that regard.

I am seeking someone with whom I can share a deep connection on every level possible. I would like to get involved with someone who is spiritually-aware, who is loving; kind; peaceful; non-violent; non-argumentative; non-profane; optimistic; considerate; honest (not just selectively-honest), yet tactful; loyal; faithful; monogamous; deep; sensitive; sensual; affectionate; is a vegan for moral, health, and ethical reasons; is a non-drinker, non-smoker, and non-drug user (i.e., straight-edge); has knowledge of and/or an appreciation for Eastern-based spiritual beliefs and practices as well as for Ancient Gnostic (original, vegetarian, non-dogmatic based, early Christian) spirituality, and New Age/Metaphysical spirituality and philosophy; ... and someone with whom I can share a deep sense of maturing love, mutual spiritual growth, personal development, and deep fulfillment on every level possible as our relationship progresses over time.

I am seeking a long-term relationship, ideally a relationship that will develop into something incredibly profound that will last a lifetime. In short, I am in search of my soul mate, complementary spiritual twin, and life partner. ...

Please check out my updated blog post titled, "My Expanded Profile & Additional Information About Me" on my Green-Passions Blog for a more detailed description of myself and what I'm seeking specifically, by scrolling to the bottom of this page and clicking on the blog link. In addition, please feel free to click on the link titled, "My Personal Webpage & Additional Info ..." listed in the "Current Favorite Websites for SPIRITUALVEGAN*" section of this page. Thanks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
naturism, gardening, nudism, internet, reading, travel, music, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
indie, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, black
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Sales / Marketing, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, green party, independent
Food Related
Fine Dining, Raw Food, Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Vegan, Chinese, Organic
intellectual, lover, professional, activist, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger
psychic, clairvoyant, magician, nudist
Religious Views
Inter-Religion, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge, never
I'm looking for
travel companion, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Folk, Techno, Indie, Trance, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, World, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, martial arts, walking, cycling
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation, alternative medicine, minor health issues, detoxing, naturopathy, herbalism
The Language of Love, English, Klingon

Health Food ; Vegan ; Environmental Issues ; Genetic Engineering Issues ; Animal Rights ; Urban Forestry ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, baking, robotics, music, gardening, painting, magic, computers, science, nature, travel, photography, manga, cooking & recipes, sewing, naturism, history, writing, puzzles and brain teasers, mime, cruises, shopping, horseback riding, reading, movies, dancing, sports, nudism
Their Body Type
slender, athletic, slim, average, supermodel, fit, skinny, a few extra pounds
indie, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, animation, black & white films
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Inter-racial
single - never married, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, some college, Doctorate, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, home body, the life of the party, loner
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, green party, independent
Food Related
Grain-free Diet, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Japanese, Raw Food, Vegan, Indian, Mexican, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Chinese, Italian, Organic, Gluten-free Diet
romantic, artistic, introvert, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, geek, nerd, intellectual, professional, activist
Religious Views
Hindu, Pagan, Inter-Religion, Pantheist, Buddhist, Jain, Scientology, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Sikhism, Deist, Wiccan
straight edge, never
They are looking for
dating, romance, miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship
Pop, Christian Rock, Techno, Folk, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Trance, Indie, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, World, Jazz-Fusion, Chamber, Country, Opera, Choir, Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Health Related
herbalism, minor dietary issues, chiropractic, holistic treatment, acupuncture, minor health issues, detoxing, homeopathy, naturopathy, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, therapy, folk medicine, ayurveda
Finnish, Tagalog, Cantonese, Leet, Gujarati, Vietnamese, Elvish, Romanian, Norwegian, Javanese, Flemish, Tamil, Chinese, Pig Latin, Malay, Hindi, Wu, English, Russian, Klingon, French, Czech, Polish, Mandarin, Italian, Xiang, Spanish, Korean, German, Thai, Danish, Portuguese, Marathi, Japanese, Esperanto, Swedish, Bengali, Latin, Greek, The Language of Love, Dutch, Punjabi, Na'vi


Current Favorite Websites for SPIRITUALVEGAN*

Favorites / Friends for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPIRITUALVEGAN on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPIRITUALVEGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritualvegan's Green- Passions Blog