Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For steveg46

Steveg46, 78 currently offline
map pin Northbrook, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Educate my contacts on climate change
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, acting, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sports, writing
Body Type average
Movies classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality intellectual, activist, artistic, liberal, tree hugger
Individuality actor, magician
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Folk, World, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Indie
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Malay, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World