Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For summer1982

Summer1982, 42 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Earth lover
Sustainability is our only option.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, nudism, naturism, nature, music, magic, gardening, dancing, photography, pole dancing, science, travel
Body Type skinny, athletic, slim
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, socially, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, lover, intellectual, hipster, fun loving, frugal, artistic
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Rabbit, Fish, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, R and B, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Orientation Straight
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Summer1982 Image 0
Summer1982 Image 1
Summer1982 Image 2
Summer1982 Image 3
Summer1982 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World