Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For svlechuga

Svlechuga, 38 currently offline
map pin Ventura County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I like green...
I like green... I would like to be greener than I am, but always when I have the option I go for green!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Fine Dining, Indian, Chocoholic
I'm looking for mr. right now, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, something interesting
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style curly
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Religious Views Jewish
Gender Male

My Photos
Svlechuga Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World