TARE

Hidden Photo Image
  • TARE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Devon

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TARE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TARE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


My Description

Deep Green Buddhist ...

Deep Green Buddhist ... I am a Deep Green aware buddhist, recycle crazy green living person. Teacher with SEN and music interests. Buddhist philophy and practices ... I live with Buddhist atm and I love the lifestyle. I have been on an inner jou
ey and self/buddhist study for 3 years and have reached a place where I can safely say that I am balanced enough to share my experiences with someone special. I am not your average modern girl and have my own style, a traditional country girl at heart. Love the natural envrironment and live a fully natural life style, consumerism is a waste of time, and when I am not teaching I will wear t-shirt and jeans as much as possible. I love the outdoors. I eat to live and dislike waste so compost. I love permaculture. My kinda man... virtuous - intelligent! Creative, like music and art, fun, philosophical, balanced, positive and happy! Someone who is down to earth and comfortable with himself and is not taken in by falsities. I do like the hairer kind not clean shaven and unatural but also not beard down to yer feet please. Someone who communicates well, has a caring /respectul approach to loving someone and prefers to nurture than compete! Is independent but connected. Smiles ... with a kind soul. Is very aware particularly environmentally aware and works towards caring for our environment.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Vegan, Italian, Vegetarian, Spicy, Indian, Fine Dining
Personality
liberal, intellectual, activist, tree hugger
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Reggae, Folk, Soul
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
hiking, yoga, snorkeling, rowing, tai chi, cycling, walking, martial arts
Health Related
meditation, detoxing, alternative medicine, ayurveda, folk medicine, herbalism


Groups:
Ecology-minded ; Save Ancient Forests ; Genetic Engineering Issues ; Solar Energy ; Endangered Species ; Tree Planting ; Humanitarian Aid ; Organic Farming



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TARE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TARE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TARE on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TARE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TARE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.