Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For treehugger67

Treehugger67, 55 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

You may say I`m a dreamer but I`m not the only one
I am an environmentalist, conservationist and animal lover. I'm a lacto-ovo pescatarian (have been vegan and would love to try raw) but do not have a problem with whatever anyone else chooses to eat. I try to eat healthily and naturally and avoid all �fake� foods (nothing fat-free or sugar-free, carb-free, for example). I do not have a traditional Western MD, and rarely take any Western medicine. I spend most of my free time outside in my garden (80% CA native plants), hiking, reading and playing with my �children� (two miniature Dachshunds). I reuse, recycle or compost, don�t buy anything I don�t need and rarely ever shop for the sake of shopping. My first loves were Veterinary Medicine and Marine Biology. It's only by some miracle that I don't have a zoo in my backyard. I love everything from snakes to sharks to opossums. However, I'm not too fond of beetles, cockroaches or, for some reason, cats Music is another passion in my life. It's rare that I don't have something playing. Although I swore when I was younger that I�d never work 9-5 in an office, I actually really like my work. I�ve also "worked" as a volunteer. I've done everything from building houses with Habitat for Humanity to managing projects to serving on committees. I am happy in my life; passionate and grateful for all that I�ve been given. I believe in the Golden Rule and think that Heaven and/or Hell can be found right here on Earth.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, naturism, reading
Body Type fit, slim
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, home body
Political Views socialist, progressive, liberal, green party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality activist, tree hugger, romantic, loner, lover, liberal, introvert, geek, conservative
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, teetotaller, socially, no
Political Views democrat, socialist, progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World