Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For urbanfarmgirl

Urbanfarmgirl, 59 currently offline
map pin Clearwater, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Living the Good Life
About me.....hmmmm I'm into my chickens, bunnies, massive organic gardens. Trying to live in harmony with the Earth. Looking for someone into a permaculture lifestyle.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, indie, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone
Political Views independent, liberal, green party
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, lover, tree hugger, romantic, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music World, Alternative Rock, Country, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Techno
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related homeopathy, herbalism, folk medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World