Veggiepeace, 0 it's been a while
San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (29) Dating Hygiene

I don`t belive In driving a car so everywhere I go I ride my bike. I don`t buy products that were made by people making three cents a day.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, travel, running, reading, photography, nudism, music, movies, internet, video games, dancing, cycling, cooking & recipes, computers, working out, writing, yoga
Body Type slim, slender, athletic, skinny
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality intellectual, nerd, introvert, romantic, liberal, loner, lover, punk, geek, fun loving, flirt, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(29)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner