Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For veggievamp

Veggievamp, 58 currently offline
map pin Manitoba, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

be my slave - do my laundry
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic, overweight, voluptuous, supermodel
Movies action, indie, drama, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, comic relief, flirt, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, loner
Political Views socialist, the liberal party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, libertarian, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality lover, loner, intellectual, tree hugger, activist, total slacker, introvert, liberal, flirt, playa hater
Religious Views Pantheist, Wiccan, Pagan, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for roommate, friends only, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World