Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For ysunsets

Ysunsets, 68 currently offline
map pin Peoria Heights, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5)

Frustrated Organic Gardener
Searching for a soul mate who also believes eating organic and growing ones own food is becoming more sand more important these days; also someone who enjoys activities outdoors in all seasons
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, photography, painting, nature, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent, progressive, libertarian
Food Related Pescetarian, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Organic
Personality tree hugger, lover, liberal, activist
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports skiing, rowing, hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine, chiropractic, naturopathy
Languages English

My Photos
Ysunsets Image 0
Ysunsets Image 1
Ysunsets Image 2
Ysunsets Image 3
Ysunsets Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World