Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For ziggyrbe10k

Ziggyrbe10k, 50 currently offline
map pin Newtown, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Where art thou, my unconventional soul mate?
Where art thou, my greenie soulmate? I went pescetarian in my home country (Argentina) when I turned 25. Since then I've learned a great deal about food. I didn't know any vegetarian people at the time, and everybody thought I had become crazy and that I'd die of malnutrition. I also went vegan three years ago.

The last three years have been a roller coaster of various types of activism, and I'm now mostly dedicated to a project I've founded, rbe10k, with the goal of eliminating worldwide poverty within an adult lifetime. This project involves, among many other things, creating communities that would produce and consume exclusively organic, varied and healthy foods, so I'm very much into learning about organic food production.

I'm at a time trying to juggle wanting to develop a social life whilst being introverted, vegan, geared towards social change, and separated with late teenage children. Most of my social interaction is online and international (mostly as a result of rbe10k), which is pretty lame, and it definitely doesn't address my need to socialise, nor provides chance for developing a romance.

Some of what I value about my personality are an inability to get offended (it does have its drawbacks though), not being jealous nor possessive, being respectful and supportive, tender and sweet, adventurous, aware of my codependent behaviours (and that of others'), great cook, musical, open-minded and critical thinker, physically affectionate, and generous in every sense.

I'm looking for someone to support, be supported by, and learn from each other; a mutual companion and witness, someone with whom we can experience being fully honest and unashamed and silly, be mutually interested in each-other's stuff, and support each other in growing independent and fulfilled.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, larp, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan
Personality activist, artistic, clown, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, martial arts
Languages English, Esperanto, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Ziggyrbe10k Image 0
Ziggyrbe10k Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World