Amcginley, 68 it's been a while
All, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

To discuss and act on environmental issues locally
I am a science teacher living in SW Colorado. I do what I can to understand and help local causes. The toughest part is working with students without giving them the sense that the world is coming to an end, and where they belong in the process of recovery. I am looking for someone who likes to discuss environmental issues, but also celebrate our world and its diversity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Raw Food, Chinese
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance, travel companion, penpal, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Folk, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner