Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • AURA2000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 73 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AURA2000 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for my soulmate in all the warm places ;-)

Looking for my soulmate in all the warm places ;- ) Originally from Germany, I lived in FL and HI for some time, where I felt more at home (that's why I'm looking for my soulmate there). I am spiritual and sensitive, loving, affectionate, honest, loyal, caring, understanding, tolerant, frugal, unconventional, with quite a sense of humor, not possessive and non-judgmental. Young at heart, some wrinkles in my face now, but still possessing a young girl's vibrancy. I like music, nature and animals (especially cats), and every kind of creative art. I have done ballet and jazzdance, played keyboards and bass guitar in a band, painted and sculptured, and now I like working on the computer, doing graphic arts and webdesign. I like traveling and outdoors - but only in warm places. I'm more the quiet and unassertive kind - not one of those power-women with an overly high self-esteem. I'm far away from perfect - but I can listen when you need to talk, be silent when you need to be alone, assist you when you have work to do, give you a massage when your back hurts, spend the whole night with you talking about the universe - and in the morning I will wake you up with a cup of coffee and a kiss... I'm looking for my soulmate, best friend and lover to respect and love each other unconditionally, growing by walking together on a spiritual path. True love, deep communion, a man who is my equal and my complement. You should be compassionate, understanding, patient, sensitive and reliable, young at heart, aware of the spiritual plane (or at least open to it), able to express your feelings and to laugh at yourself, me, or life itself (and still love it). You should live in a warm place and (hopefully) be pretty tall. I like men that are slim and have long hair, but the look is secondary - it's the heart that counts, as well as a deep connection of our souls. Without restricting each other, I want to be close to your heart, body, and soul...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
graduate school
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Soul Food, French
frugal, thrifty, tree hugger, introvert, artistic, liberal, lover, intellectual, geek
artist, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Reggae, Pop, Soul, R and B, Rock, World, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, yoga, dancing
German, Dutch, Latin, Spanish, English, French

Environmentally-conscious ; Renewable Energy ; Protect the Oceans ; Animal Rights ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Caucasian
widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Religious Views
Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Wiccan, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for AURA2000*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AURA2000

Last forum posts of AURA2000 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AURA2000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AURA2000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner