• BREADNROSES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BREADNROSES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BREADNROSES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Saturday 31 May 2014
    From: private

My Description

Affinity, passion, ideals=possibilities...

I have dedicated my adult life to social and environmental justice. I have a flare and the guts for adventure and refuse to have my life become predictable and boring. I often say that one's life has to read like a good Isabel Allende novel...Not a dull chapter...I am well-traveled, a good conversationalist, good cook, passionate, independent, free thinking. Have felt a strong need to organize for Indigenous People's rights and Latin America liberation struggles. I am also a musician, even though I wish I was playing more these days... I enjoy exposure to new energy and inspiration from new perspectives and passions. So...I am here to meet (or get to know long distance) someone authentic to inspire and be inspired by. An intelligent, hip, expressive woman I can be attracted to, who is looking to fuel her own life-flame with a bit of adventure and possibility... If you are artistic or like to play music, travel, think, cook, talk, write and dream even better! I am not necessarily looking for an in-town person or for a specific experience in particular. I think those become defined as affinities build. If things feel right, the opportunity to visit, travel somewhere, or hanging out if you're near, all have their particular charm...Cook some good food, share some life stories, listen to some classic vinyl, dream, and see what bonds evolve from there...


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fishing, travel, writing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, cooking & recipes, reading
Body Type
fit, slender
comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Journalist / Writer, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially, wine
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Mediterranean, Caribbean, Italian
activist, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa
pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, socially
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Motown, Punk, Country, Ska, Folk, Soul, Funk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Techno, Bluegrass, Industrial
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International), hiking, snorkeling, tennis, volleyball, cycling, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment

Environmental Groups ; Environmental Issues ; Save Ancient Forests ; Stop Global Warming ; End Nuclear Age ; Toxic Pollution ; Protect the Oceans ; Eco-Activist ; Hazardous Waste ; Solar Energy ; Urban Forestry ; Tree Planting ; Composting ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, dancing, gardening, movies, music, cycling, naturism, cooking & recipes, reading, swimming, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
voluptuous, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, average, a few extra pounds
straight, bisexual
widowed, divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
Political Views
liberal, independent, green party, democrat, progressive, socialist
activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, playa, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, lover
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

BREADNROSES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BREADNROSES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BREADNROSES

Last forum posts of BREADNROSES on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BREADNROSES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BREADNROSES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner