Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For bsvgs

Bsvgs, 69 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Becoming, not Being
All my family members/housemates are either four-footers or green & dirty. Seriously. I'm in the midst of repotting the summer-vacationing houseplants to return indoors, & dismantling my lasagna garden. Hard to believe that nearly a month of summer is still before us. My cucumbers & other sundry garden plants have given up, after having generously offered their gifts.

Widowed with no children, I share a house with 1 Blue Heeler & 7 indoor-only cats, all rescues. And, yes, I do miss the companionship of someone to laugh with in the same language! Someone who's kind, responsible, compassionate & tender, companionable, conversational, to trade massages with. A man secure in who he is, who seeks an equal partner in life's meanderings.

If you recognize the Oneness of Nature, that's a good start for me. I'm not a sports or thrill enthusiast, & I wouldn't be comfortable with anyone who is. Don't like stridency or pouting, though I needn't agree with someone on all matters. In fact, I welcome friendly disputes: they help me grow.

Tend to be more home-ish than socially oriented. If I am out, prefer small gatherings & hate crowds. Restaurants suit me at times, but I also enjoy cooking if I have someone to share the meals with. Ah ... no bars, please. I personally don't drink, although social drinking around me is just fine.

This could ramble on, so let me end it with this thought. I might live some distance from you. If so, that needn't be a barrier. Phone calls & emails are a convenient way to become acquainted. I won't have a lover who isn't first a sure friend.

If you don't contact me, I wish you very good luck with your search!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality frugal, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic, Pantheist
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, mr. right, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Pop, Motown, Folk
Hair Style layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, challenging health issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, in recovery, teetotaller
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World