Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For chiklet1503

Chiklet1503, 37 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

Seeking a paleo/nature/animal friendly individual
Seeking a paleo/nature/animal friendly individual I'm a very generous and giving person who is always willing to help anyone or anything. I have a special fondness and connection with all animals but especially so with dogs. I have a small chihuahua mix named Josie. I've been professionally working with dogs for the past 5-6 years.

I'm a firm believer that eveything in life happens with reason. I'm naturally very creative/artistic and paint, draw and enjoy photography as well.

I love being outdoors and I am into homeopathy, naturopathy, meditation, etc. I eat "Paleo" so going out to restaurants can be challenging. I also have a glass of wine every now and then but generally don't drink.

I have very strong intuition and a VERY open mind and try my best not to pass judgement in any situation. I have a sincere appreciation for the finer details of life and frequently find myself stopping mid sentence while observing some simple form of natural beauty such as the sunset, a small flower or wildlife. I've been through a lot in my life but I've figured out who I am, what makes me happy and what I truly need. I have no single regret in my life. People often describe me as an "old soul" and "wise beyond my years."

I don't tolerate drama or lying. I'm looking for a mature individual who works hard, has a fantastic sense of humor and would do anything to make me laugh, has his life on track, has basic manners, is goal oriented, family oriented, and enjoys nature & pets as much as I do. Someone who likes to go out and do things, even if it's a hike, walking trail, kayaking, or other fun activity. I'm not into the party scene and would rather be at a classy jazz cafe or coffee shop where the atmosphere is a little more sophisticated. Being able to carry on a decent conversation is also rather important- social skills are a must! I'm really looking for a bestfriend as well as a long term relationship. I'd like to feel completely comfortable talking about anything and everything eventually.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, black
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, some college, currently in college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Personality nerd, fun loving, flirt, conservative, geek, intellectual, lover, type a, professional, tree hugger, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World