• CODY1981 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Tuesday 16 December 2008

hey im online. are you?


Sunday 14 December 2008

i'd love to meet you


Sunday 06 April 2008


Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Lokking for someone to help me hoe the corn

Hi, my name is Cody. I’m 26 years old, and Scorpio if that matters. I live in Magoffin County in Eastern Kentucky. I consider myself to be Appalachian, and I speak with a sometimes strong Appalachian dialect. I usually hold it back when I’m talking to people out side my area because it’s easier for them to understand what I’m saying. I am an aspiring farmer. I like to hike, camp, fish, paint, draw, write, dig holes (I’m not sure why…), have conversations, and look at the natural world. I’m 6’3”, 260 pounds. I have light brown hair, green eyes, and a strong, heavy build. I am also self proclaimed dork. I like talk about politics, and philosophy , and science. I would like to some one who is intelligent, disciplined (so they can straighten me out!),and earth wise. Common since is important. I’m looking for someone who can stay in the woods for weeks at a time, and most importantly, a woman who will help me hoe the corn.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, comedy, horror, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Caucasian, Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
green party, socialist, conservative, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Japanese
liberal, nerd, tree hugger, intellectual, lover, geek, conservative
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
roommate, conversation, miss right, travel companion, relationship, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Hair Style
undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling

Environmentally-conscious ; Ecology-minded ; Eco-friendly Business ; Save Ancient Forests ; Genetic Engineering Issues ; Stop Global Warming ; End Nuclear Age ; Toxic Pollution ; Solar Energy ; Urban Forestry ; Tree Planting ; Composting ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CODY1981*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CODY1981


Last forum posts of CODY1981 on Green-Passions


Topic: breaking the silence
Well, I say the first thing we need to do is gain control...

Current Favorite Books for CODY1981

Current Favorite Video Games for CODY1981

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner