Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For dixiepixiechef

Dixiepixiechef, 54 currently offline
map pin Athens, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (22)

Green Witch
Green Witch Did someone say recycling? Let me see, I live in a town that has made it their goal to keep up a sustainable recycling program. I not only recycle, but I compost, and freecycle as well. If there were a way I could blend being completely green with my own idea of a bed and breakfast spa I would do it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French
Personality tree hugger, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(22)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World