Profile Page For hangfckinten

Hangfckinten, 36 it's been a while
map pin West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (18) Dating Hygiene

High times @ High tide
High times @ High tide I'm a: Free thinker, Beach bum, Nautical, Hippie, Equine Enthusiast, Loves to surf, "Green" person, A pirate lass looking for her Privateer! YARR!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies drama, comedy, action, indie, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, side kick, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, lover, geek, burner (burning man participant), nerd, liberal, total slacker, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, yoga, hockey, hiking, snorkeling, skateboarding, rowing
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy

My Photos
Hangfckinten Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In