Harmony11, 43 it's been a while
Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (21) Dating Hygiene

we are the ones we've been waiting for....
we are the ones we've been waiting for.... I'm creating my own reality, and rejecting the one that we have been imprinted with... I have land and spring water, I'm looking for my tribe to come and build tree houses and grow organic gardens. Joy is our birthright, the earth gives us all we need to be our inherent joyous selves. Are you part of my tribe?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views socialist, green party
Food Related Sushi
Personality fun loving, introvert, intellectual, fashionista, tree hugger, lover, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Indie
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(21)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner