Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For jewelee

Jewelee, 65 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (18)

Purring Panther
I recycle everything I can to help Mother Earth. Try to respect all our resources and not waste them...like water and land.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, home body, comic relief
Political Views liberal, green party, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Tribbles, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Jewelee Image 0
Jewelee Image 1
Jewelee Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World