Profile Page For larsloveslife

Larsloveslife, 32 it's been a while
map pin Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Upbeat. Creative. Free spirited.
I have been described as a 'free spirit', a 'dreamer' and a 'genuine person' (I've also been described as 'cult leader material', but that's another story...). Which brings me to my next point: I'm something of a paradox. On one hand, I'm a bit of a boffin (into 'the big questions', social issues, alt living, etc); on the other, I'm very fun-loving, a bit wild, and not at all serious. Either that's a 'best of both worlds' kind of thing, or I'm schizophrenic. Go figure! People are the most important thing to me. There's nothing better than when two people can let their guard down and get to know what each other are really about; that's what IT's all about, right? Another thing that get's me smiling is art (I write song, poetry, etc). That either makes me a charmingly dreamy creative type or an art fart. Go figure! Some of my other passions: nature/ animals, meditation/ yoga, festivals/ partying/ gigs, books. So many things I want to do in life, never enough time! That probably makes me either an endearingly optimistic go-getter or a tiresome keeno. As an endearingly optimistic go-getter, I'm obliged to urge the former! I'm looking for someone who's on the same wavelength as me; someone I can TALK to. Someone with a big heart. Someone who thinks for herself. Someone I can muck about and be crazy with. Really got no time for selfish, superficial, manipulatice, fickle, B----y types (so if you think of yourself as a selfish, superficial, manipulative, fickle B---- I suggest you look elsewhere!). So what's the next move?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views libertarian, green party
Personality tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, artistic, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Post Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner