Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For mk2hawks

Mk2hawks, 66 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (15)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity African American, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Soul Food, Japanese, French, Indian, Chinese, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality activist, lover, fun loving, professional, intellectual, liberal
Individuality cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, something interesting, travel companion, the yin to my yang, fun, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Horses
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, shaved head
Fitness & Sports yoga, cycling, working out, tai chi, rock climbing, hiking, martial arts, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
Mk2hawks Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World