Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For naturegrrl

Naturegrrl, 61 currently offline
map pin Toronto, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I am 5 feet 9.5 inches with shoulder length chestnut hair, green eyes and a warm smile. I am average weight, moderately active and enjoy working out in the gym, taking walks, hiking/camping, and swimming. Also enjoy cooking, web surfing, and reading. I amm into natural health and do not smoke or do drugs. I have never been married and I do not have kids.

I am looking for companionship with an intelligent and witty man who shares one or two interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, reading, swimming, working out, writing
Body Type average
Movies indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Indian
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World