Profile Page For npskumar

Npskumar, 46 currently offline
map pin Pullman, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

medicine man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, reading, naturism, nature, music, movies, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Fine Dining
Personality professional, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Jazz
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Tamil
Caste Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In