Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For oli91

Oli91, 50 currently offline
map pin Essonnes, France

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

French Colibri looking for his ColibriE :-)
First I apologize for my approximate english ^^rnFrench single, amateur musician, non smoking, tender and romantic, found of simple & slow living, and looking forward to meeting a joyful and simple child-free woman to build together a green great life...Si vous être francophone c'est encore mieux ! ^^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, naturism, nature, music, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type slim
Orientation Straight
Eye Color glass, brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related French, Omnivore, Organic
Personality artistic, frugal, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, jogging, hiking
Health Related meditation
Languages French, English
Social Justice Climate Change Believer

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World