Profile Page For olivialala

Olivialala, 55 it's been a while
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

upbeat misanthrope seeks witty brainiac
A friend of mine suggested that I try this site after patiently listening me expostulating (again) about the evils of lawns, the joys of bicycle riding, the pointlessness of using a dryer in this climate, the tastiness and superior nutritional value of the veggies from my drip-irrigation watered vegetable garden, etc. etc. "What you need," she said, "is a man who shares your fanatacism oops I mean values. Along with all the other things you're looking for." So here I am. Oh, those other things? Well I'd love to meet a brainy, offbeat, hottie who will dazzle me with his wit and knowledge of the off-the-beaten track. Smart, funny and creative. A grown up. Hottie -- ok, that's in the eye of the beholder but I like tall reasonably fit men with hair (on their heads). I'm tall and fit (swim laps 3x a week plus walks, bike rides, hikes etc. Politically liberal is a big plus (conservative is a deal-breaker), and for goodness sakes no global warming deniers!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, indie, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality professional, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, liberal, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, auburn, a little gray, dark brown, red, white / gray, light brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? socially
Political Views socialist, democrat, green party, liberal, progressive
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male

My Photos
Olivialala Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In