Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For possumlily

Possumlily, 63 currently offline
map pin Geneva, Switzerland

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Possum seeks friendly patch
Creatures big and small...... I run an environmental Ed. Org that teaches things like soil biology and get down and dirty practical Conservation skills like dry-rock building in the Swiss alps, - and basic marine biology when elsewhere on the edge of the sea - I am careful not to walk on slugs, - hate harming anything -. And spent several years rehabbing wildlife until I decided conserving their habitat was perhaps more constructive. I 'd like to meet likewise feeling people, share ideas, and maybe more with whom ever feel as comfortable with me as me with them
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, animation, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, French
Personality lover, loner, tree hugger, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, soulmate, conversation, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Funk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, archery
Health Related herbalism
Languages English, French
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cruises, weather, sculpting, reading, photography, painting, nature, movies
Their Body Type average
Movies action, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, gray, brown, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views democrat, green party, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality loner, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, romantic, pirate, lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, soulmate
Pets Ferret, Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Funk, Motown, R and B, Rock, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports martial arts, archery, swimming
Languages French, English

My Photos
Possumlily Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!








Meet In The Real World