Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For rialkait

Rialkait, 35 currently offline
map pin Lansing, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (25)

All You Need Is Love
All You Need Is Love I am a fun, loving, and compassionate free spirit. All I really want out of life is to know that I've made a positive impact in some way; and would love to have someone, like me, to share it all with. I am currently a junior at Michigan State University majoring in History and Zoology and minoring in Spanish. I hope to be a teacher someday after doing some traveling and hopefully the Peace Corps when I graduate. I love our Mother Earth and make changes everyday to save her. I could go on and on but I like to leave a little to the imagination (:

I love being with friends and family, being barefoot, watching movies, the beach, naps, reading, dancing, running, volunteering, roller coasters, the color green, camping, fishing, football games, sushi, getting my hair played with, taking pictures, yoga, coffee shops, musicals, country, rock, indie rock, The Beatles, lilies, everything about the ocean, the discovery channel, being vegetarian, the history channel, learning to play guitar, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, Janis Joplin, surfing, cooking, dogs, painting, sailing, traveling, hiking, white water rafting, snorkeling, tea

The main thing I am looking for is someone I can trust. I am so far from being a jealous, controlling person and tend to give who I'm with all complete freedom as long as they don't break my trust. I'm not one for second chances because I refuse to be with someone who turns me into something I'm not. So obviously this means I want someone who's reliable with some self-control. I don't need to be doted on every minute but I enjoy a little romance once in awhile. Your personality will win me over before anything else, meaning I have to have a fun, unpredictable guy who can make me laugh. I would love to meet someone who is an adventurer and hopefully has a love for the ocean like I do. And obviously because I'm on this site, I am looking for someone who has the same feelings about saving the environment as I do. Hopefully together we can bring a little m
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, horseback riding, movies, music, travel
Their Body Type athletic, thick, slim, slender, pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Spicy
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
They are looking for miss right now, travel companion, something REALLY hot, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Pets Dogs
Music R and B, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie, Rock, Motown

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(25)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World