Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For rustybus

Rustybus, 43 currently offline
map pin North Shields, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

vegan and looking for love
tall vegan looking for love Hi my name is Chris and i am a very tall vegan

I am looking for good friends but mainly i am looking for a kindred spirit (soulmate?). If you like classic cars, cats, vegan food, and enjoying life to the full, then i would like to hear from you, so we can chat and get to know each other
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, action, fantasy, comedy, animation, black & white films, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan, Spicy, Raw Food, Organic, Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Indian
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, artistic
Individuality superhero, psychic, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Tribbles, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Soul, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop, Indie, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, walking, tai chi, golf, hiking
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Eye Color glass, brown, blue, black, hazel, green, gray
Hair Color dark brown, blond, a little gray, auburn, black, white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World