Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For smithy714

Smithy714, 63 currently offline
map pin Sebastopol, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Nonconforming paradox
Just looking for some peace I could be shrek's double if wasn't for green bit, I have an twisted sense of humour, I'm anti social, anti whaling, anti globalisationist, and I have no time for politics or politicians, I love mother earth, mother nature and the biosphere, this is my holy trinity, though they do look like a lesbian couple with a kid, I love old houses, cars, machinery, tools, I love my three adults kids, and daughter's cat, my desiderata print, my john lennen imagine print and the indian ten commandments print and my shed of tools, I don't bother to keep up with the jones', for I know how much debt these people are really in,and I like to sit around thinking up ways to rid the whole world from poverty, by redistrubutting the greedy's wealth, yes I know, it's robin hood syndrome! I wear mostly jeans, t's and sweater for most of the year and summer I wear shorts, singlets and t's...I'm a jack of all trades, absolute master of none I build a lot of things from recycled materials, I can cook, though I'm not overly keen on it, I'm good at it, even if I do say so myself.... so what's the catch? I suffer from clinical depression with aspects of bi polar. I'm a big fan of monty python, billy conolly, and dawn french... and I think the vicar of diberly is hot! I tend to spend most of time swimming against the tides, but at the same time can bounce along with flow, yes that is the paradoxial bit of me.. I'm loyal, caring and supportive of the people I love and care about, and I am who I am 100%, now as for who I'm looking for I'm a great believer in that, what you want and what you receive are two different things, at least that's what I was told... so I will go with the flow on this .... and see what happens.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, internet, gardening, computers
Body Type large, overweight
Movies comedy, classics, action, drama, indie, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, pirate, lover, loner, introvert
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, soulmate, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Pop, R and B, Rock, Classical, Metal, Motown
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Smithy714 Image 0
Smithy714 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World